fbpx

L’équipe ESKISS

20211116 MxC 27791 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Alain Ferraz

Atelier

20211117 MxC 27883 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Alberto Carreira

Poseur

20211223 mXc Z6II Recreationsouper Eskiss souper 34873 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Bénédicte Héritier

Secrétaire de direction

benedicte.heritier@eskiss.ch

20211223 MxC 34374 1140x760 - L'équipe ESKISS

César Marques Antunes

Apprenti

20211223 mXc Z6II Recreationsouper Eskiss souper 35036 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Christine Reuse

Secrétaire

christine.reuse@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28022 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Damien Crop

Apprenti

20211116 MxC 27815 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Dany Moulin

Cnc

dany.moulin@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27747 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Emmanuelle Darioli

Finition

emmanuelle.darioli@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27723 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Fabien Perruchoud

Technicien

fabien.perruchoud@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27846 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Jeames Martenet

Direction

jeames.martenet@eskiss.ch

20211117 MxC 27871 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Jérôme Rognon

Poseur

20211124 MxC 28042 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Léa Coutaz

Technicienne

lea.coutaz@eskiss.ch

20211117 MxC 27926 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Lucien Loye

Formation

Lucien.loye@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28024 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Lukasz Musik

Livreur

20211116 MxC 27854 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Mathieu Rouiller

Direction

mathieu.rouiller@eskiss.ch

IMG 5188 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Maxim Curdy

Direction

maxim.curdy@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27798 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Melvin Schmid

Apprenti

20211116 MxC 27830 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Nicolas Fellay

Atelier

20211125 MxC 28271 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Noé Grand

Apprenti

20211117 MxC 27903 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Olmo Magaton

Poseur

20221116 Z9 mXc 19415 1140x760 - L'équipe ESKISS

Paul Frugier

Atelier

20221116 Z9 mXc 19384 1140x760 - L'équipe ESKISS

Quentin Fellay

Apprenti

20211111 MxC 27442 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Robin Verolet

Chef d’atelier

robin.verolet@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28092 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Romain Leemann

Apprenti

20211203 MxC 28446 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Simon Rouiller

Technicien

simon.rouiller@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27682 1140x759 - L'équipe ESKISS

Stanislas Picard

Technicien

stanislas.picard@eskiss.ch