fbpx

TEAM ESKISS

20211116 MxC 27737 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Adrien Giroud

Atelier

20211116 MxC 27791 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Alain Ferraz

Atelier

20211117 MxC 27883 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Alberto Carreira

Poseur

20211111 MxC 27440 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Bénédicte Héritier

Secrétaire de direction

benedicte.heritier@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28187 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Christine Reuse

Secrétaire

christine.reuse@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28022 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Damien Crop

Apprenti

20211116 MxC 27815 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Dany Moulin

Cnc

dany.moulin@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27747 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Emmanuelle Darioli

Finition

emmanuelle.darioli@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27723 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Fabien Perruchoud

Technicien

fabien.perruchoud@eskiss.ch

Gaëtan Tripari

Apprenti

20211116 MxC 27846 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Jeames Martenet

Direction

jeames.martenet@eskiss.ch

20211125 MxC 28282 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Jérôme Rognon

Poseur

20211124 MxC 28042 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Léa Coutaz

Atelier

20211117 MxC 27926 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Lucien Loye

Formation

Lucien.loye@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28024 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Lukasz Musik

Livreur

20211116 MxC 27854 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Mathieu Rouiller

Direction

mathieu.rouiller@eskiss.ch

IMG 5188 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Maxim Curdy

Direction

maxim.curdy@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27798 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Melvin Schmid

Apprenti

20211116 MxC 27830 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Nicolas Fellay

Atelier

20211125 MxC 28271 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Noé Grand

Apprenti

20211117 MxC 27903 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Olmo Magaton

Poseur

20211111 MxC 27442 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Robin Verolet

Chef d’atelier

robin.verolet@eskiss.ch

20211124 MxC 28092 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Romain Leemann

Apprenti

Simon Rouiller

Technicien

simon.rouiller@eskiss.ch

20211116 MxC 27805 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Simon Vue

Atelier

20211116 MxC 27682 1140x759 - TEAM ESKISS

Stanislas Picard

Technicien

stanislas.picard@eskiss.ch